#Houston Instagram Photos & Videos

Houston - 21.4m posts

Top Posts

  • We love these colors in H♥️USTON.
.
📸 @joeltexas
  • We love these colors in H♥️USTON.
    .
    📸 @joeltexas
  • 1,046 17 17 hours ago
  • Please, Do Not Disturb 💜
  • Please, Do Not Disturb 💜
  • 1,134 78 10 hours ago

Latest Instagram Posts

  • *we watched directly in our eyes in silence for 3 second then he asked what's my name and then he saw to me "Nice to meet you"* He served as CAPCOM for Apollo 11, the first landing on the Moon, where his distinctive Southern drawl became familiar to audiences around the world. As CAPCOM, he became the voice of a Mission Control nervous by a long landing that almost expended all of the Lunar Module Eagle's fuel. Duke served as Lunar Module Pilot of Apollo 16 in 1972 where he and John Young landed at the Descartes Highlands and conducted three EVAs, making Duke the tenth person to walk upon the surface of the Moon.
  • *we watched directly in our eyes in silence for 3 second then he asked what's my name and then he saw to me "Nice to meet you"* He served as CAPCOM for Apollo 11, the first landing on the Moon, where his distinctive Southern drawl became familiar to audiences around the world. As CAPCOM, he became the voice of a Mission Control nervous by a long landing that almost expended all of the Lunar Module Eagle's fuel. Duke served as Lunar Module Pilot of Apollo 16 in 1972 where he and John Young landed at the Descartes Highlands and conducted three EVAs, making Duke the tenth person to walk upon the surface of the Moon.
  • 4 1 14 minutes ago
  • One for the books!! #Houston to #Denver with my girls! (Late post)
  • One for the books!! #Houston to #Denver with my girls! (Late post)
  • 1 0 17 minutes ago
  • #happysunday #greatmorningview #itisagreatmorning because l have a #safehaven #thehelpinghandfoundation is Alpha  and Omega International Ministry of Faith This  #deliveranceministry is a #prayermountain #goodmorninggorgeous Today is a great day. Surrounding myself with a few great people is only yielding greater outcomes @aoimfhouston  @dr.rievu_agiri #3branches #underoneroof #sugarlandtexas #houston #austintexas and #dallastexas
#anointedtshirt #aboutlastweek It's time to pray so #enterdaily by dialing 712-770-4006 from 5-6amCST that's 6AMEST #seebelow 
EVERY MORNING AND ON WEDNESDAY AND SATURDAY NIGHTS 9PMCST THAT'S 10PMEST 
SUBJECT:  CORRECTION TO THE DIFFERENT TIME ZONES FOR THE
PRAYER LINE & OTHER INFORMATION: 
Prayer Line number and DOWNLOADING the Alpha and Omega International Ministry of Faith (AOIMF) App. You may find this information very helpful if you are being charged by your MOBILE Phone provider like 
T-Mobile, etc. 🔥 Alpha and Omega International Ministry of Faith Prayer Line “GOOD MORNING JESUS, Prayer Mountain” Number: 712-770-4006 🔥We meet Everyday at 🔥5:00am Central Time; which is 🔥6:00am Eastern Time; and 🔥3:00am Pacific Time; and 🔥4:00am Mountain Time). 🔥We again join the Prayer Line on Wednesdays and Saturdays, for TESTIMONIES and More prayers at 🔥9:00pm Central Time; which is 🔥10:00pm Eastern Time; and 🔥7:00pm Pacific Time: and 🔥8:00pm Mountain T
  • #happysunday #greatmorningview #itisagreatmorning because l have a #safehaven #thehelpinghandfoundation is Alpha and Omega International Ministry of Faith This #deliveranceministry is a #prayermountain #goodmorninggorgeous Today is a great day. Surrounding myself with a few great people is only yielding greater outcomes @aoimfhouston @dr.rievu_agiri #3branches #underoneroof #sugarlandtexas #houston #austintexas and #dallastexas
    #anointedtshirt #aboutlastweek It's time to pray so #enterdaily by dialing 712-770-4006 from 5-6amCST that's 6AMEST #seebelow
    EVERY MORNING AND ON WEDNESDAY AND SATURDAY NIGHTS 9PMCST THAT'S 10PMEST
    SUBJECT: CORRECTION TO THE DIFFERENT TIME ZONES FOR THE
    PRAYER LINE & OTHER INFORMATION:
    Prayer Line number and DOWNLOADING the Alpha and Omega International Ministry of Faith (AOIMF) App. You may find this information very helpful if you are being charged by your MOBILE Phone provider like
    T-Mobile, etc. 🔥 Alpha and Omega International Ministry of Faith Prayer Line “GOOD MORNING JESUS, Prayer Mountain” Number: 712-770-4006 🔥We meet Everyday at 🔥5:00am Central Time; which is 🔥6:00am Eastern Time; and 🔥3:00am Pacific Time; and 🔥4:00am Mountain Time). 🔥We again join the Prayer Line on Wednesdays and Saturdays, for TESTIMONIES and More prayers at 🔥9:00pm Central Time; which is 🔥10:00pm Eastern Time; and 🔥7:00pm Pacific Time: and 🔥8:00pm Mountain T
  • 1 0 18 minutes ago